powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

this movie mad me sick
Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003 - 7:58 PM

wow, it's been a rough week. I'm just now overcoming an overwhelming feeling of ickiness. i haven't been able to eat anything for two whole days that wasn't in liquid form. this could be the result of two things: my mom's cooking wasn't up to par, (she is getting on in her years) or I just recently viewed the "movie" Tomb Raider: Cradle of Life. what a pile of shit! do not see this movie. It comes no where near the caliber of the first Tomb Raider installment. The evil mad scientist just isn't smart enough to be believable as a genius (he's not even a good actor), the action sequences were all in slow motion, and there was this completely useless love story that compromised the leading lady's status as "BADASS". overall, flexible gives this movie a big thumbs down. Save your money kids and go see Terminator 3.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!