powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

my head weighs a ton
Monday, Aug. 11, 2003 - 6:37 PM

yea!!! my faith in hollywood is restored! following the disaster that was Tomb Raider, Ful, stylegirl, and myself embarked on a journey to the local cinema pavillion to experience that which is Pirates of the Carribean. Oh, the sword fights, the special effects, the brilliance of Johnny Depp. Let's just say that upon retreating back home after the movie, style girl could not stop saying "ARG!"

in other news, flexible was quite intoxicated last night. I did plan on going home last night after a long night of providing nutrition to the botox victims of the upper east side. However, some of my cohorts stopped me from getting on the train and dragged me to see one of their friends play guitar at some random irish pub which advertises itself as "The best HETERO pick up scene"--according to readers poll. I should have known this was going to be a bad night. Many lagers later, I wake up to the sound of my phone shrieking in the unairconditioned apartment of three of my coworkers, still in my work clothes from the night before with my face adheared to a throw pillow, and my head weighing a ton. so much for taking a good healthy break from alcohol....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!