powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

the new shakira
2003-07-31 - 2:26 a.m.

so i got the scoop on a new up and commer in the music industry tonite when Tommy Matola (Maria's ex) came into my restaurant for the second time this week. Tonite I had the pleasure of serving the music giant and his new latin salsa princess. no surprise at all was the conversation relating to the young woman's attire. this adorable girl was very comfortable with her sweats on and a ponytail, until Tom ripped her a new hole for showing up at a "business dinner at a fine two star restaurant dressed like you just woke up." PS: the jist of the conversation was TITS AND ASS, TITS AND ASS, TITS AND ASS, by the way, get a facial, TITS AND ASS. Man...why can't i be a pop star????? I feel dirty. I heard tits and ass so many times I felt like i was in my high school locker room again.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!