powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Packing for Disney
2003-07-11 - 1:57 a.m.

this is my last attempt to procrastinate packing for what will surely be an amazing trip. Ful and i are getting on a plane in less than a few hours time to enjoy the magical experience that is Disney World. I wish my mother would pack for me. She always remembers everything, and i'm horrible at packing. I'm having flashes of forgeting something stupid, like underwear??? I tried to make a list of things that I would need, but every few seconds i'm reminded of something vital that I had forgotten. I wish I could just go with a bathing suit and tank top, and not have to worry about "what if we go out to a nice dinner while we're there?" My two carry on plane ride is definitely going to be a two checked, two carry on flight, as of right now, and i'm frightned....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!