powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bobby Flaming
Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003 - 4:00 AM

just a quick note to the people that asked questions on my guest book....which you should all sign... ;P

I'm working at mesa grill, and according to my gaydar,which is never wrong, Bobby Flay is indead a heterosexual. He also looks just like he does on TV, which leads me to beleive that he wears that stage makeup all the time. Seems like he's one of those deady, decieving Metrosexuals that have been galivanting around my city fooling my gay friends. And like i said in my last entry, he's taller than you would think, and damn, he can cook!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!