powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I'm constantly reminded how youg I am
Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004 - 10:48 AM

I now know what if feels like to have a new lease on life. overdaramatic? yes, but true none the less. I don't know exactly what is going on in Ful's mind, but i do know that he's decided to give me another shot. and that's good enough for me. He will be spending Valentines Day with Little Owl. We will celebrate on another day. Which I think is a god idea anyway considering how both our horoscopes said that feb 14th was basically gonna suck for both of us. (yes, i realize that was my fault). and he will have a great time with Little Owl. I also have to make a giant apology to many people. none of you have any reason to ever trust me again, and it's understandible if you don't. But i do ask you to reconsider, and give me another chance the way that Ful has. I realize what a prick i've been, to everyone in Ful's life, and i'm sorry and feel stupid that it took me hurting him to realize it. I'm hoping that the end justifies the means. I let him slip through my fingers once (well actually i pushed him), i'm not gonna do it again. tonight, i'll be toasting to second chances. sorry again for turning into caddybitchfagzilla. but can you blame me for not wanting to share him? love to everyone on Valentine's Day

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!