powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

in the begining
2003-05-17 - 3:14 a.m.

so what's happening in the clean world? I just spent a lazy day off from work contemplating what i want to do with my life when i decided to seek the help of others without the price of a therapist. my current situation is:

23yo, crazy in love, a degree that goes unused, couch surfing at my PARENTS house/lovers apartment, and i'm at a stand still. working at a dead end job in a swank restaurant that lets me slave to the likes of various second rate celebrities such as the olsen twins, susan lucci, regis, and every botox victim on the upper east side of manhattan who thinks they are a celebrity. on the plus side, the love of my life is a tall, dark, blue-eyed boy with a mohawk, who has the uncanny ability to make me forget that there is any pain in the (my) world. i just had a night of beautiful lovemaking, cuddling, falling asleep in my boy's arms. you know you're jealous!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!