powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

so I have to buy a tux
Sunday, Apr. 18, 2004 - 12:51 AM

I went to my firend's 25th birthday party tonight. he asked me to be the best man at his wedding. I'm speechless. I've never been chosen for anything. not even dodge ball in grade school. granted I've had the toast for his wedding planned for over a year now, but I never imagined that he would ask me over his older brother. Well i am both honered and intimidated. How does the gay friend plan the bachelor party anyway??? sure I could have strippers, but I don't think he'd like the ones i'd choose. :) Then there's the speech. now mind you, I love having the attention on me, but this will actually have to mean something instead of my usual sarcastic banter. good thing I have six months to right it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!