powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

april showers bring may flowers
Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004 - 2:30 PM

what a scattered day! first off...it's raining....my pants are soaked. I had class today, i'm currently making a pit stop at my brother's house to shave before I go to work. I have a bunch of crazy stuff on my mind right now, mostly to do with finances. I'm worried that i'm not going to have enough dough to get me through the next year! I've been looking for a second job, i just got phone bill for twice the amount it normally is, my parents want to charge me rent for the time i'm spending there while ful and look for an apartment so I have to avoid their house at all costs. I can't stay at Ful's house when he's not there. So i'm poor and homeless :) and i'm trying to fucking juggle my social life around my job/classes. Basically everyone is available to hang out when i'm at work. my back is in knots over all this shit. I wish I could just fast forward to next year. then again I'll most likely be just as poor. sorry for the depressing entry, but like I said, my pants are wet. so help me God, there better be some May flowers following the fucking april showers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!