powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2003 - 10:13 AM

so thanksgiving is tom. my birthday's on sunday. my boyfriend went out and purchased himself a kitchen table so that he doesn't have to bend over anymore to chop various ingredients. what he didn't know was that part of his christmas gift showering was a brand new chopping block from yours truely. sigh, it's not even december and i already have to return a present. alas, what are you gonna do? at least he won't be in pain tom from all the refugee thanksgiving cooking. and that wasn't even his GOOD present. so i digress. everyone is asking me what I want for my birthday and/or christmas. I honestly have no idea. I have everything i need, and everything I want is way out of anyone's price range. (what can i say, it's expensive to be a fag). so that's my latest dilema...what do i want other people to buy me??? I think it's safe to say that things are looking brighter.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!