powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

in the poor house
Monday, Sept. 22, 2003 - 7:47 PM

so i'm still interviewing for jobs. what a slow freaking process this is. I'm slowly running out of money and it's been so long since i've been poor. On the plus side, I'm ready to work. I've had a long vacation, but now i'm just getting bored. I'm finishing up 3rd and 4th interviews with a few places this week and i'm still getting calls from new places every day. If I'm not offered a job by the end of the week, I'll scream with frustration. Not to mention, I really need some new clothes. wish me luck everyone, for if i'm not employed by the end of this week, i will officially be in the poor house and calling my previous place of employment to put me back on the schedule.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!