powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

summer fun
2003-06-16 - 6:58 p.m.

I'm helping uncover my parents pool tom morning. It's inground, goes from three to nine feet and has a diving board. I thought we were poor white trash until we moved into this house seven years ago. Ohhh....pool parties. i also just finished a great book that anyone with a catholic (or christian derivative) upbringing should read. It's called "Good Omens." Pick it up. you won't regret it. BTW, it helps if you imagine either Julie Andrews or John Clese narrarating. it takes place in England. The footnotes are the best part. Armagedan has never been funnier.

ps:I apologize for any mispellings. I went to Catholic all-boys school. I was a little distracted.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!