powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

sooooooooo big
Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2003 - 3:23 AM

How big is Flexible....?

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BIIIIIIIIIIIGGGGG!

my birthday was amazing. Have I told you how much I love my boyfriend? A BIG much! that's how much. So what did the love of my life get me to celebrate the day of my birth, you ask? A day at Nickel (spa for men). After a fabulous nyc brunch I was off to get an hour long facial, manicure and pedicure, followed by an hour and a half long massage. GOOD GOD! If you have never done this for yourself, you have not lived! I've never felt so amazing in my life as i did when I left that spa. The only thing I wanted to do what shower Ful with thanks....kisses and thanks. we then went out to dinner, followed by drinks with my brother who bought me "Cannibal:The Musical" which we watched and laughed....and laughed...and laughed. Next weekend is my gay birthday celebration. all of the fags and hopefully a few of our hags with join us for a night of drinking and dancing and debouchery. There is a down side to this birthday though: How the hell will it ever be topped!?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!