powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bolo, cheese fries, and go go boys
Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 - 2:38 PM

so much to say since two weeks ago. sorry I haven't updated, i just haven't had the time. lets see.

Fulminous' company X-mas party was cancelled, so that night we went out to dinner at Bolo, which is Bobby Flay's other restaurant. We were incredibly stuffed by the time we left. they sent over some extra appetizers and desserts. I had the rabbit, and I don't care what you animal rights activists say about eating cute little bunnies, bunnies taste good!Ful had the pork tenderloin, which was good, even though the sauce tasted remarkable like Crackerjacks.

saturday night we went out dancing. we were going to go to a Johnny McGovern party at the Pussycat Lounge, but when we got there we found out that the party is actually this week, and a fetish party was going on there that night. So we stopped in for a drink and watched some female strippers get down and dirty on the stage, and a very large woman dressed in fishnet everything spanking some random guy on all fours. needless to say, we left right after our drinks and retreated to Splash Bar where we danced to very bad music, drank like it was still Prohibition, and shoved a few dollar bills down the g-strings of various meathead go go boys. The night ended with cheese fries and gravy, a cab ride home that I can't remember, and me loosing my lunch before going to bed. I felt like I was in collage again.

on tonights menu, we have Return of the King. And....its only 7 more days till Christmas!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!