powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

parades, fireworks, and dancing all night long....oh and about 8 vodka tonics.
2003-07-01 - 12:37 a.m.

So yesterday was PRIDE. The whole west village overflowing with queers. It was a fun parade, though none of our hags joined us. I was actually kind of glad about that. I seldom ever get to spend alone time with the sexiest man alive when we're not in his bedroom. just me and my boy. post parade, Ful and I went to go see Charlies Angels:Full Throttle, to kill some time before the fireworks display off of Chelsea Piers. We then walked around looking for a place to sit, get a drink, and pee. I actually ran into someone I knew, which never happens to me. My brother's ex, who happens to be a badass, made eye contact with me through the large crowd and screems, "NO FUCKING WAY!!!" and then proceeds to mount and hump me. (my poor boyfriend). but she made up for it by kissing him square on the lips and telling him that she loved him, despite never meeting him, because I love him. Seeing how this is really the first of my friends he's met, that doesn't work with me, it was too perfect of an introduction for him into my world. since I work such odd hours, we spend odd hours together, and meeintg my friends has become a huge inconvience. We usually spend a lot of time with his friends. Which would be okay, but I do get scared that he thinks that I'm ashamed of him, when in fact I'm really ashamed of the people I call "friends." We danced the night away at SBNY. It was the most romantic, happiest day of my life, and I don't care how cheesy it sounds, I'm PROUD!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!