powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

insomnia
2003-06-26 - 8:43 a.m.

I cannot sleep!!! just look at the time. I got off of work almost nine hours ago and have yet to sleep. I also have to be at work at 11:30 in the morning. I'm too tired to count how many hours that even is. And I'm working a double today! pray that I can get off for my night shift tonite and that i can get off on sunday so I can attend the "parade of faggotry!" that's all, I have nothing else to say except that I hate this hot ass weather already and it's only been two days of it so far. what the hell happened to spring???

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!