powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

a trip to the island
2003-07-25 - 1:15 a.m.

Ful and i just got back from the hamptons/humptons. I call it that, because that's what people do there....they hump....a lot! at least that was my experience the last time i was there, which was like when i was 18. we did a huge 8 ball of coke and humpped...a lot. Today's experience was a little different though. We went to Ful's boss's beach house for their company's summer outing? I've never heard of such a thing in any company i've worked for. The whole joint shuts down for the day and everyone gathers for fun and relaxation and a teambuilding exercise ? which translates to a sandcastle building contest. Which i was an impartial judge for. After i voted for my boyfriends castle....his still lost... we frolicked in the water, getting our ass kicked by HUGE waves, and getting sand in the most inconvenient of places. Oh, and we were also mercilously burned. FUL has a nice outline of a wife beater. I'm so proud of my white trash boyfriend :) we're going to bed now. nighty night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!