powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

everyone hates my hair
2003-05-26 - 10:21 p.m.

so the hair dying adventure continues....last time we met i had the actual dye in my hair....now I have hair dye in my hair again!!!! The first result was okay, in my opinion, just a little patchy....it needed a little touching up. it was lighter than i expected, more coppery than red, but i liked it. however, some people didn't like it, and contrary to my request in my last entry, nobody said anything about it. such true friends i have indeed. i deduced that they didn't like it, because although they thought they were clever by avoiding the question "So what do ya think?" , they were in fact not clever since i picked up on on the subtext of their avoidence. so it's back to square one with my new box of Feria. If no one likes this color, i relinquish all responsibility and hereby place it on those who refused to give me an honest opinion. you have none to blame but yourselves guys. grow a set of balls. ps: if this color doesn't work, get used to seeing me with no hair, because i refuse to have two inches of fried hair. there is no way i'm going to try dying it back and my supply of mach three razors will get their first test drive on top of my head.

wish me luck and may you all have good hair days for all the summer.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!