powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

fancy champagne and magic mountain
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003 - 5:50 AM

yea! tom is new years eve and my boy gets home. life has been sucky with him gone. He's off to six flags Magic Mountain to ride roller coasters and i'm stuck indoors with all of my sinuses leaky. I feel like crap. my leg has been hurting (i think i have shin splints) so my mom gave me a vicatan to help me sleep. It did the exact opposite. I was groggy and stoned and giggling at everything, but no sleep was to be had. but i digress. christmas was good. got some cool stuff, saw some family members I haven't seen in two years, put together some of my little bro's new toys and I've been endlessly massaging my feet with my new foot spa that santa got for me. Ful came over the parents house on christmas eve, which was fun. He saw videos of me singing when I was 9, 10, and 11 years old and though i'm still blushing from embaressment, he did not break up with me. Ful enjoyed his presents: kitchen aid food processor, new 9 piece T-Fal cookware (the boy likes to cook), a 70 page hard cover personal astrological chart (only about him) and a bottle of 1995 Dom Perignon, for us to ring in the new year, provided his flight gets in on time. I unfortunately could not find a Prince william 2004 calendar as a gag gift. if anyone out there knows where i can find one, please let me know. and pray my boy's flight gets in on time, so we can drink some fancy champagne and I can have someone I love to kiss for the first time ever on new years. Happy Holidays everyone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!