powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

which princess are you
Sunday, Apr. 11, 2004 - 2:13 AM

I would just like to convey my shock and utter diapproval. I just now took the "which princess are you?" test on the limited edition dvd of Disney's Sleeping Beauty. I discovered, after answering several predudice questions that I am Cinderella????

dude....I'm totally Belle....what were they thinking. If anyone here knows anyone at Disney, please convey my disappointment and have them fix their faulty dvd game questionnaire, so that I may be the princess God intended me to be. Thank you in advance.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!