powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

blah!!
Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003 - 4:03 AM

today sucks!

my friend was fired from our place of employment today. I can't tell you how disappointed i am that I won't see her face there anymore.

weekend in rhode island was good. saw a Vanderbilt house/mansion/ their fucking summer cottage???? this place was huge. you could fit my entire house in thier dining room. hell you could buy my house with the 22 caret gold leave that was foune EVERYWHERE throughout the house.

i'm exhausted and can't sleep. someone tell me a funny story. If you read my diary...i would like to read yours. so write me a note or sign my guest book and let me know you are out there.

I'm still on a quest for good friends to call my own. I love my FULMINOUS, but the use of words that his frineds choose still make me feel like i'm not my own person. everyone means well, but whatever I do is never enough. I'll always just be HIS boyfriend and i'm begrudgingly learning to deal with that. Its a tough pill to swallow when you're in a room full of friendly faces and you still feel alone. "we love you because HE loves you," "Ful's boyfriend," "HIS Flexible." I lost myself somewhere along the line. I used to be my own person. does anyone out there know who they are?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!