powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

it's the end of an era
2003-05-21 - 2:18 a.m.

so today was the very last episode of one of my favorite shows for the past 7 years. buffy the vampire slayer. i can't convey my disappointment that I will no longer have my tuesday night combo of witty banter/ass kicking crazyness. it was a very emotional show for all in attendance :fulminous (my boy), shivery, (R) her boy, the blonde bombshell and some other member of the homo club which i will refer to as (M). to protect the innocent of course i'm using pseudonym initials. we cried, we laughed. and then the depression set in that I will no longer have my tuesday nights to look forward to. so what better way to make myself feel better than to snuggle up with my man. so now it's off to bed.....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!