powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

yeah for second rate celebrities
2003-06-06 - 4:00 a.m.

I know its been a while since i've written anything, but it's 4am and i'm still up, so here's how the past couple of days went. First off, last night, who is in my restaurant you ask? I should have been more like who WASN'T in my restaurant. looking directly in front of me I see a certain NY senator surrounded by who i was told was a couple of judges. the next table was her secret service. across from her, Susan...dear Susan Lucci, accompanied by her husband, Helmut. (yes, she married a man named Helmut). and quietly, discreetly in front of them were Judith Light and Danny Pintauro of "Whose the Boss Fame" I spent most of my evening at work just staring in amusement and awe. I must also add that although Hill and Sue didn't really have much of an affect on me, I let out a shrill "HAH!" as soon as I realized that 2/5 the cast of a bad 80's sitcom were sitting at my table...exactly halfway through my "can i get you something to drink?" schpeal. other than that life has been all work and no play. My boy went on a blimp today...and i'm not jealous....really i'm not. no really.

PS: my new red hair looks great! Someone thought it was my natural color today. Tom. I think i'll get it cut.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!