powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

do redheads have more fun???
2003-05-24 - 2:49 p.m.

sooooo....just on a whim today I bought a bottle of Maxim Red Drum hair dye. It's currently sitting in my head fermenting, waiting to be washed out. I'm a little scared. Impulse buys never really work out for me, but sometimes I just can't resist. pray for the best. and for those of you who will see me in the near future, do give me your honest opinion of it, so as to save myself from the embarrassment of walking around with bad hair. it's just hair, i can just cut it all off. that's what I keep telling myself.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!