powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

christmas shopping list
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003 - 5:50 PM

Yea!!!!

christmas shopping is near completion. I've already spent almost two whole paychecks on the holiday thus far. that was yesterday. I spent the day in various stores and online spending money like it was going out of style. I believe that everyone will be pleased, as I've gone all out for everyone. Ful especially, should be, nay....better be happy! I would love to tell you all what he's getting, but unfortunately he reads this diary and I'm committed to keeping everything a surprise. I did however purchase tickets to see "Little Shop of Horrors" on broadway,for my little brother, a slutty outfit for my mother from Victoria's Secret, and tickets to see "Hairspray" for my fathers side of the family. I think I'll get "Avenue Q" tickets for my big bro. Oh, and my big brother and I are going in on a digital camera for mom as well. If anyone wants to know what Ful is getting, send me your email address and I'll give you an itemized list. Happy Holiday's everyone.

--there are twenty more days till Christmas--

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!