powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

new years resolutions
Friday, Jan. 16, 2004 - 12:51 AM

sorry i've been not writing lately, but I just haven't had much to say. at least not enough to warrant it's own entry. so here are the few little things going on right now.

I'm starting a new acting program in two weeks, which I am excited about.

it will be my anniversary with Ful this Sunday (1 year), which I am excited about.

I currently have access to my brother's apartment in Williamsberg, but I hardly spend time there because Ful hates Williamsberg. (well that was $730 well spent!) So i'm practically living in park slope with ful. which is cool. hell, it's about what I was doing before anyways.

I still have a craving for my own digs. I think Astoria will be calling my name soon.

i'ts cold as fuck in nyc right now and i'm over it. I want to go somehwere tropical, but I won't be able to afford that for a while since business at the Mesa Grill has declined since New years.

Ful and I are making a God's honest effort to quit smoking. there have been a few slip ups, but i'm confident tht i will be nicotine free in the very near future. It helps that you can't smoke anywhere indoors in this city and like I said, it's fucking cold. I feel bad though because I have to avoid my smoker friends until I feel comfortable around cigs without the craving to have one. Please be patient with me everyone...I'm trying not to be an asshole.

happy new year everyone in diaryland. hope it's a good one for you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!